2024 FAIR
Aug. 16-24
Christmas in Lights - Tickets, Hours & Info

2024 MOUNTAIN COUNTRY CHRISTMAS IN LIGHTS

Nov 18 - Dec 23

Look forward to the annual Mountain Country Christmas in Lights, held at the historic Georgia Mountain Fairgrounds.

Pricing & Admissions

Fest Admission

FREE PARKING
Sorry, No Pets are Permitted on the Grounds

Kids 12 & Under FREE admission for kids ages 12 and under.
1-Day Pass $8 admission includes access to the grounds including all activities, ligh displays, photo opportunities, arts & craft area, food vendor area, and more.
*Tickets purchased at the gate. Cash & Credit Cards accepted. 

Event Hours

The show runs every Thursday, Friday, & Saturday from November 23 - December 9th. We are open EVERY night from December 14th - 23rd!

Hours of Operation: 6pm-9pm

Please Note, hours, specials and times are subject to change without notice.

Thursday, Nov 23

Thanksgiving Opening Night

GATES OPEN: 6-9pm

Friday, Nov 24

GATES OPEN: 6-9pm

Saturday, Nov 25

GATES OPEN: 6-9pm

Thursday, Nov 30

GATES OPEN: 6-9pm

Friday, Dec 1

GATES OPEN: 6-9pm

Saturday, Dec 2

GATES OPEN: 6-9pm

Tuesday, Dec 5

Nursing Home Drive Thru Night

GATES OPEN: 5:30-8:30pm

Thursday, Dec 7

Towns County Night

GATES OPEN: 6-9pm

Friday, Dec 8

GATES OPEN: 6-9pm

Saturday, Dec 9

GATES OPEN: 6-9pm

Thursday, Dec 14

GATES OPEN: 6-9pm

Friday, Dec 15

GATES OPEN: 6-9pm

Saturday, Dec 16

GATES OPEN: 6-9pm

Sunday, Dec 17

GATES OPEN: 6-9pm

Monday, Dec 18

GATES OPEN: 6-9pm

Tuesday, Dec 19

GATES OPEN: 6-9pm

Wednesday, Dec 20

GATES OPEN: 6-9pm

Thursday, Dec 21

GATES OPEN: 6-9pm

Friday, Dec 22

GATES OPEN: 6-9pm

Saturday, Dec 23

GATES OPEN: 6-9pm